The day is nearly over. Today was good. I’m still feeling something of greatness around the corner, meanwhile still questioning if that’s a trick of my own mind.

An old writing of mine, really old

There are joys and there are pains, and with this all came my chains. My chains create the self in me while my brain seeks the key to what answers the questions of my identity.

The chains squeeze and pull as the props take their places. So many people with so many faces. Life runs on and on but I know my chains will never be gone.

Time is never a constant thing, it slows and speeds with what moods time can bring. Therefore time has no effect over my chains, they have no end of the tracks like trains.

And the rest of my writing is too cut into pieces as something spilled on my paper from the late nineties 😞

 

 

Leave a Reply

