Realizing and accepting the World keeps going no matter what happens is part of pushing forward. Today I struggle, but I still push forward as usual, just sharing that today is harder than others. It is a beautiful peaceful day! I am thankful! I would just love to be sharing it with my dad, although I am sure he’s been right here with me all day, pushing me forward! I will cheer up! I guess somedays I just prefer to carry the weight and hold onto my sorrow, I don’t think thats a bad thing as long as it doesnt take over or ruin anyone elses day. Its my mind anyone, right! Hope your day is wonderful World!

Leave a Reply

