Hello again! I just had a cardinal standing right behind me, but as I attempted to use my ninja skills of silence, while slowly reaching for my camera, the gorgeous creature had no time for waiting on the outcome of my sly moves, maybe it found me to be more cat-like, than ninja, and it flew away before I could get a picture, it made my day to see it so closely, was hoping to share it with the World! Maybe another moment will become and I will be able to snap a photo of it for you World! For now, I will add the thinker statue photo for enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

